الأسئلة المتكررة

حول المنتجات
حول الماركة

يتوفر ڤيمتو بأصناف غنية وأساسها ڤيمتو المركز ومجموعة ڤيمتو الجاهزة للشرب بنوعيها ڤيمتو شراب الفواكه وڤيمتو فيزي شراب الفواكه الغازي بالإضافة إلى ڤيمتو سلاش، معتمدين على ذات الوصفة الأصلية لڨيمتوالمركز. يتوفر ڤيمتو مركّز الفواكه في عبوة زجاجية بنوعية الأصلي وبدون سكر مضاف، بينما يتوفر ڤيمتو شراب الفواكه في عبوة رياضية بغطاء فريد وفي عبوات كرتونية بمجموعة منتجاته الأصلي وبدون سكر مضاف، وبنكهات مختلفة الفراولة، التوت الأزرق، الكولا والتوت وأخيراً ڤيمتو فيزي في عبوتيه الألومينيوم والزجاجية وڤيمتو سلاش يقدم في كوب، كلاهما يحتوي على مجموعة رائعة من ڤيمتو الأصلي وڤيمتو التوت الأزرق.

نعم، طرح ڤيمتو منتجات جديدة بدون سكر مضاف (تحتوي على سكر طبيعي من الفاكهة) ضمن ڤيمتو المركز وڤيمتو شراب الفواكه لتكتمل مجموعة منتجاته الواسعة.

لا يحتوي انتاج ڤيمتو المركز الحالي على أي ألوان صناعية، وجميع المكونات المستخدمة آمنة ومعتمدة من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية للاستخدام في تحضير الأطعمة والمشروبات.

جميع منتجات ڨيمتو تستخدم فقط السكريات الطبيعية (السكروز وسكر الفاكهة)، باستثناء ڤيمتو زيرو المركز (سكرالوز) و ڤيمتو سلاش التوت الأزرق. جميع المكونات المستخدمة في إنتاج ڤيمتو مبينة بوضوح على العبوات، ومعتمدة من من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية للاستخدام في تحضير الأطعمة والمشروبات

جميع منتجات ڤيمتو خالية من الجلوتين والكحول. ولا يحتوي ڤيمتو على أي منتجات حيوانية وبالتالي فان ڨيمتو مناسب للنباتيين ولمن يقتصرغذاؤهم على الخضار والفاكهة.

قدمت عائلة العوجان شراب ڤيمتو للمرة الأولى في الشرق الأوسط في عام 1928م، ومنذ البدايات المبكرة أصبح ڤيمتو المركز مترادفاً مع شهر رمضان المبارك منذ ذلك الحين بطعمه اللذيذ والمنعش، ليروي ظمأ الصائمين ويمدهم بالدعم الذي يحتاجه الجسم بعد صيام يوم طويل. مما جعل ڤيمتو جزءاً من التقاليد والتراث الخليجي لقرابة القرن، مما وطد رابطة قوية مع المستهلكين من قبل جميع أفراد العائلة بمختلف الأعمار.

تم تقديم ڤيمتو زيرو المركز لأول مرة في عام 2022 وله العديد من الفوائد فهو بدون سكر وسعرات حرارية وبدون ألوان صناعية.

نعم.

أكثر من نصف المبيعات السنوية لڨيمتو المركز تتم خلال الفترة الرمضانية، مما يجعله شراب فريد لا بديل له على طاولة الإفطار. لكن مع ذلك وعلى الرغم من الإقبال المنقطع النظير على شراب ڨيمتو خلال هذه الفترة، فإن مصنع العوجان للمرطبات المرخص بتصنيع منتجات ڨيمتو في الشرق الأوسط، لم يواجه إطلاقاً مشكلات تتعلق بتوفير المنتجات وكان دائماً قادر على تلبية طلبات السوق.

لقد ظلت وصفة تحضير ڤيمتو سراً فى طي الكتمان لأكثر من 100 عام وهي وصفة قياسية ثابتة لكل منتجات ڤيمتو في جميع أنحاء العالم. تركيز شراب ڤيمتو المركز المتوفر في منطقة الشرق الأوسط يختلف عن المتوفر في إنجلترا. شراب ڤيمتو المركز هو أساس رمضان "للقاء حلاوته" الذي يحضر ويقدم وليس فقط جاهز للشراب، حيث يكون لكل أم طريقة مختلفة وفريدة خاصة بها حول كيفية تحضير وتقديم ڤيمتو والذي صار تقليد تخلده الأم إلى بناتها بفخر. في الواقع، إن تجربة التحضير هذه في إعداد شراب ڤيمتو المركز هي التي جعلت منه شرابا فريداً من نوعه لا بديل له على طاولة الإفطار مقارنة بأي مشروبات أو عصائر أخرى في رمضان. نحن أيضاً نقوم بتصدير شراب ڤيمتو المركز لدينا إلى أسواق دولية مختلفة.

لم تجدوا أجوبة لاستفساراتكم؟

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

ابقوا على تواصل مع ڤيمتو

#ڤيمتو #حلاوة_اللقاء

انضموا لعائلة ڤيمتو

اشتركوا لاستلام كل جديد عن إبداعات ڤيمتو الحصرية وغيرها

Frequently Asked Questions

Product Related
Brand Related

Vimto portfolio is rich with Vimto Cordial and Vimto Ready To Drink (RTD) range under both its Vimto Fruit Drink and Vimto Fizzy Fruit Sparkling categories as well as Vimto Slush, the full RTD range is made from Vimto Cordial original recipe. Vimto Cordial is available in a glass bottle in both its Original and No Added Sugar variants, Vimto Fruit Drink offered in both PET bottle with a unique sports cap and Fiber Brick carton in a full range of its Original and No Added Sugar, and Strawberry, Blue Raspberry, Cola Berry flavours. While Vimto Fizzy is a Sparkling Fruit Drink offered in Can and Glass bottle formats and Vimto Slush served in a cup, both having a fantastic range of Vimto Original and Blue Raspberry flavours.

Yes, Vimto introduced new No Added Sugar products (contain sugar naturally from fruit) within both Vimto Cordial and Vimto Fruit Drink, complementing its wide range.

No, Vimto Cordial current production does not contain any artificial colours and all ingredients used are safe and approved by the regulatory authorities for use in food and beverages.

Vimto’s complete range uses only natural sugars (sucrose and fruit sugar), with the exception of Vimto Cordial Zero (sucralose) and Vimto Slush Blue Raspberry. All ingredients used in the production of the full Vimto portfolio are clearly marked on the packaging and approved by the regulatory authorities.

All Vimto products are gluten and alcohol free. Vimto does not contain any animal products and thus is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Vimto Cordial was first introduced to the Middle East in 1928 by the Aujan family and right from the beginning it has been synonymous with Ramadan, associated with providing a rewarding boost soothing the body after a day of fasting, a delicious and refreshing thirst quenching iftar ritual. Vimto has become a profound family tradition and legacy routed in the Khaleeji heritage for nearly a century, carving a strong bond with consumers across different ages.

Vimto Cordial Zero was first introduced in 2022 and it has many benefits, mainly Sugar and Calories Free with No Artificial Colours.

Yes

More than half of our annual Vimto Cordial sales happen during the Ramadan season, making it the irreplaceable drink of choice on the Iftar table. Yet despite its incredible popularity during this time, the Aujan Soft Drinks Industries, the licensed manufacturer of Vimto in the Middle East, has never had supply issues and has always been able to meet demand. And yes, Vimto is the number one cordial brand in the GCC.

The exact Vimto recipe has remained a closely guarded secret for more than 100 years which is standard across the world. The concentration of Vimto Cordial available in the Middle East differs from the one in the UK. Vimto Cordial is Ramadan’s symbol of “Sweet Togetherness” ritual which is prepared and shared, not just opened. Where every mother prepares her Vimto Cordial in a different and unique way, a tradition that a mother passes proudly to her daughters. In fact, it is this preparation experience that makes Vimto Cordial so unique and irreplaceable at the Iftar table as opposed to any other Ramadan beverage. We also export our Vimto Cordial to different international markets.

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Vimto Social

Stay connected with Vimto

#Vimto #Sweet_Togetherness

Join the Vimto family

Sign up to receive updates on exclusive creations, and other goodies…